New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nsa fwb is wear its at now...

Im 6-1 in height, love football, eating in as well as out, well groomed, drug, drama, and dieses free. Well endowed, love giving and recieving oral. I work, so mainly on weekend do I play.. Can you be that special sume one???

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?On the couch, floor, shower, bed.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a dinner. And got a serious blow job... Uummm!!!

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchA down to earth person thats a freak in the bed but a fuckin lady in the streets... Shes about her business... And works hard...
Our first dateDepending on the time of day, a meal, a drink, and sum convo so we understand one another... After that it's yard out!!!

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration